Vice-Chair Bates, Patricia C.

Members

Allen, Benjamin
Dahle, Brian
Dodd, Bill
Galgiani, Cathleen
Gonzalez, Lena A.
McGuire, Mike
Melendez, Melissa A.
Morrell, Mike
Roth, Richard
Rubio, Susan
Skinner, Nancy
Umberg, Thomas J.
Wieckowski, Bob

California State Senate transportation

JIM BEALL

Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Manny Leon

> **Consultant** Amy Gilson

Assistant Katie Bonin

State Capitol, Room 2209 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

CHAIR

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 9 a.m. -- Senate Chambers

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

Consent items indicated by a *

1.	SCR 89*	Dahle	Deputy Sheriff Brian "Ish" Ishmael Memorial Highway.
2.	AB 238*	Santiago	Unlicensed automobile dismantlers: enforcement and compliance activities.
3.	AB 326	Muratsuchi	Electric mobility manufacturers.
4.	AB 408*	Frazier	Vehicles: disabled veterans.
5.	AB 2006*	Fong	State Highways: relinquishment: State Highway Route 184.
6.	AB 2038*	Transportation	Transportation: omnibus bill.
7.	AB 2141*	Mathis	Department of Motor Vehicles.
8.	AB 2172*	Petrie-Norris	State highways: Route 133: relinquishment.
9.	AB 2285*	Transportation	Transportation.
10.	AB 2663*	Eduardo Garcia	Use fuel tax: dimethyl ether: fuel blend.
11.	AB 3277*	Jones-Sawyer	Parking penalties: collection.
12.	ACR 97*	Patterson	Officer Phia Vang Memorial Interchange.
13.	ACR 107*	Waldron	CHP Sergeant Steven L. Licon Memorial Highway.
14.	ACR 112*	Bigelow	Chiura Obata Great Nature Memorial Highway.
15.	ACR 119*	Flora	Officer Justin Kepler Memorial Highway.
16.	ACR 120*	Quirk	The CHP Officer Andrew J. Camilleri Memorial Interchange.
17.	ACR 124*	Arambula	State Route 269: Heart of the Valley Bridge.
18.	ACR 127*	Flora	Officer Robert W. Winget Memorial Overpass.
19.	ACR 128*	Gray	Corporal Ronil Singh Memorial Highway.
20.	ACR 139*	Arambula	Esther Padilla Memorial Highway.
21.	ACR 147*	Lackey	Jeffrey "Jef" Dye Memorial Highway.
22.	ACR 165*	Ting	Alice Peña Bulos Memorial Highway.