Vice-Chair Niello, Roger W.

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Blakespear, Catherine Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill Gonzalez, Lena A. Limón, Monique Newman, Josh Nguyen, Janet Portantino, Anthony J. Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J.

California State Senate transportation



Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Melissa White

Consultant Jacob O'Connor Benjamin O'Brien-Hokanson

Committee Assistant Madison Hinojosa

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

* Proposed Consent Item

1.	SB 898	Skinner	Vehicle equipment: windows.
2.	SB 930	Laird	Memorial highways: Memorial Highway Signage Fund.
3.	SB 1285	Laird*	Driver's licenses: disability identifier.
4.	SB 960	Wiener	Transportation: planning: complete streets facilities: transit priority projects.
5.	SB 961	Wiener	Vehicles: safety equipment.
6.	SB 1031	Wiener	San Francisco Bay area: local revenue measure: transportation improvements.
7.	SB 983	Wahab	Energy: gasoline stations and alternative fuel infrastructure.
8.	SB 1488	Durazo	Outdoor advertising displays: exemptions.
9.	SB 915	Cortese	Local government: autonomous vehicles.
10.	SB 936	Seyarto	California Environmental Quality Act: exemption: road and safety improvement projects.
11.	SB 1158	Archuleta*	Carl Moyer Memorial Air Quality Standards Attainment Program.
12.	SB 1276	Archuleta	Vehicles: parking violations.
13.	SB 1418	Archuleta	Hydrogen-fueling stations: expedited review.
14.	SB 1216	Blakespear	Transportation projects: Class III bikeways: prohibition.
15.	SB 1260	Niello	High-speed rail: independent review: High-Speed Rail Authority Inspector General.
16.	SB 1372	Newman	Airports: third-party vendors: security lanes.
17.	SB 1387	Newman	California Hybrid and Zero-Emission Truck and Bus Voucher Incentive Project: vehicle eligibility.