Vice-Chair Bates, Patricia C.

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Cortese, Dave Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill Limón, Monique McGuire, Mike Melendez, Melissa A. Min, Dave Newman, Josh Rubio, Susan Skinner, Nancy Wieckowski, Bob Wilk, Scott

California State Senate

TRANSPORTATION



Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Melissa White

Consultant

Assistant Brittani White

Katie Bonin

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SCR 117 Proposed Consent	Nielsen	CHP Officer Lucas F. Chellew Memorial Highway.		
2.	ACR 173 Proposed Consent	Low	Michael "Mike" Jason Katherman Memorial Highway.		
3.	ACR 177	Bloom	Christopher Columbus Transcontinental Highway: removal of designation.		
4.	ACR 183 Proposed Consent	Cunningham	Detective Luca Benedetti Memorial Overpass.		
5.	ACR 187 Proposed Consent	Grayson	Medal of Honor Safety Roadside Rest Area.		
6.	ACR 194 Proposed Consent	Cooper	Police Officer Tyler "Ty" Lenehan Memorial Highway.		
7.	ACR 195 Proposed Consent	Villapudua	Officer Jimmy Arty Inn Memorial Highway.		
8.	ACR 201 Proposed Consent	Robert Rivas	Army Specialist Eduardo Silva Memorial Highway.		
9.	ACR 202 Proposed Consent	Robert Rivas	PFC George Howell Memorial Highway.		
10.	ACR 203 Proposed Consent	Stone	Army Specialist Roger Lee Memorial Highway.		
11.	ACR 204 Proposed Consent	Stone	Sergeant 1st Class Sean K. Mitchell Memorial Highway.		
12.	ACR 208 Proposed Consent	Davies	Senior Master Sergeant John James Paoletti Memorial Highway.		
13.	ACR 211 Proposed Consent	Fong	Corporal Luis Carlos Ruan Memorial Highway.		
14.	AJR 25 Proposed Consent	Nguyen	Regulation of vessel anchorages.		
15.	AJR 29 Proposed Consent	Mathis	Ports: congestion relief.		
16.	AJR 30 Proposed Consent	Gipson	Freight transportation: federal funding.		