Vice-Chair Niello, Roger W.

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Blakespear, Catherine Cortese, Dave Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill Limón, Monique McGuire, Mike Newman, Josh Nguyen, Janet Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J. Wahab, Aisha

California State Senate

TRANSPORTATION



Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Melissa White

> Consultant Jacob O'Connor

Assistant Brittani White

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

*PROPOSED CONSENT ITEM			
1.	SB 30	Umberg	Transportation: zero-emission vehicle signage.
2.	SB 233	Skinner	Electric vehicles and electric vehicle supply equipment: bidirectional capability.
3.	SB 682	Skinner	Low-carbon cement and concrete.
4.	SB 425	Newman	Clean Vehicle Rebate Project: fuel cell electric pickup trucks.
5.	SB 506*	Laird	Public Utilities Commission: railroads: colored pavements marking project.
6.	SCR 31*	Laird	Katcho Achadjian Memorial Highway.
7.	SB 538	Portantino	Department of Transportation: Chief Advisor on Bicycling and Active Transportation.
8.	SB 615	Allen	Vehicle traction batteries.
9.	SB 672*	McGuire	State highways: parklets.
10.	SB 677*	Blakespear	Intercity rail: LOSSAN Rail Corridor.
11.	SB 708*	Jones	Vehicles: off-highway motor vehicles: off-highway motorcycles: sanctioned event permit.
12.	SB 710	Durazo	Sale of excess state highway property: State Highway Route 710 Terminus.
13.	SB 800	Caballero	Advance Air Mobility and Aviation Electrification Committee.
14.	SB 846	Limón	Voter registration: California New Motor Voter Program.
15.	SB 847	Dahle	Vehicles: motorcycle: safety helmet exception.
16.	SB 891*	Transportation	Transportation: omnibus bill.
17.	SB 507*	Gonzalez	Electric vehicle charging station infrastructure: assessments.
18.	SB 517*	Gonzalez	Economic development: movement of freight.
19.	SB 529	Gonzalez	Electric vehicle sharing services: affordable housing facilities.