Vice-Chair Niello, Roger W.

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Blakespear, Catherine Cortese, Dave Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill Limón, Monique McGuire, Mike Newman, Josh Nguyen, Janet Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J. Wahab, Aisha

California State Senate transportation

LENA GONZALEZ

Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Melissa White

> Consultant Jacob O'Connor

Assistant Brittani White

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

CHAIR

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

*Proposed Consent Item

1.	SB 55	Umberg	Vehicles: catalytic converters.
2.	SB 49	Becker	Renewable energy: solar canopy tax incentives: Department of Transportation strategic plan.
3.	SB 608	Becker	Child health and safety: "Have a Heart, Be a Star, Help Our Kids" license plate program.
4.	SB 68*	McGuire	Vehicles: safety regulations.
5.	SB 301*	Portantino	Vehicular air pollution: Zero-Emission Aftermarket Conversion Project.
6.	SB 357	Portantino	Vehicles: physician and surgeon reporting.
7.	SB 304*	Laird	Monterey-Salinas Transit District: public contracting.
8.	SB 312	Wiener	State highways: true warm mix asphalt.
9.	SB 473	Allen	Driver's licenses: instruction permits and provisional licenses.
10.	SB 580	Bradford	Schoolbuses: stop signal arm enforcement system.
11.	SB 606*	Alvarado-Gil	State highways: State Route 203: reduction.
12.	SB 617*	Newman	Public contracts: progressive design-build: local and regional agencies.
13.	SB 689	Blakespear	Local coastal program: conformity determination.
14.	SB 720	Stern	Aviation: airports: report: emissions.
15.	SB 827	Glazer	San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District: Office of the BART Inspector General.
16.	SCR 25*	Seyarto	Deputy Darnell Andrew Calhoun Memorial Highway.
17.	SB 84	Gonzalez	Clean Transportation Program: Air Quality Improvement Program: funding.(Urgency)