Vice-Chair Niello, Roger W.

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Blakespear, Catherine Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill Gonzalez, Lena A. Limón, Monique Newman, Josh Nguyen, Janet Portantino, Anthony J. Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J.

## California State Senate

**TRANSPORTATION** 



## AGENDA

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200 Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Melissa White

**Consultant** Jacob O'Connor Benjamin O'Brien-Hokanson

Committee Assistant Madison Hinojosa

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

## **MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

## \*Proposed Consent Item

1.	SB 1068	Eggman*	Tri-Valley-San Joaquin Valley Regional Rail Authority:
			contracting: Construction Manager/General Contractor project
			delivery method.
2.	SB 1193	Menjivar	Airports: leaded aviation gasoline.
3.	SB 1271	Min	Electric bicycles, powered mobility devices, and storage batteries.
4.	SB 1394	Min*	Access to remote vehicle technology.
5.	SB 1313	Ashby	Vehicle equipment: driver monitoring defeat devices.
6.	SB 1487	Glazer*	Vehicles: parking violations.
7.	SB 1505	Stern	Aircraft registration.
8.	SB 1509	Stern	Negligent Operator Treatment (NOT) in California Act.
9.	SCR 102	Alvarado-Gil*	Dave McCoy Memorial Highway.
10.	SB 904	Dodd	Sonoma-Marin Area Rail Transit District.
11.	SB 932	Seyarto	Vehicles: registration fees and penalties.
12.	SB 934	Gonzalez	Zero-emission freight infrastructure: interagency coordination: report.
13.	SB 1021	Archuleta*	Emergency vehicles: blue warning lights.
14.	SB 1081	Archuleta	Vehicles: driver's license: selective service.
15.	SCR 115	Archuleta*	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Deputy Michael Richard Arruda Memorial Interchange.
16.	SB 1098	Blakespear	Passenger and freight rail: LOSSAN Rail Corridor.
17.	SB 1297	Allen	Speed safety system pilot program.
18.	SB 1417	Allen*	Transit districts: prohibition orders.
19.	ACR 85	Villapudua*	Master Sergeant Richard Pittman Memorial Highway.
20.	ACR 87	Ta*	"Surf City USA" interchange.
21.	ACR 92	Schiavo*	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Deputy Hagop "Jake" Kuredjian
			Memorial Highway.
22.	ACR 93	Dixon*	Marian Bergeson Memorial Bridge.
23.	ACR 98	Lackey*	CHP Officer Andy Ornelas Memorial Highway