Vice-Chair Strickland, Tony

Members

Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Blakespear, Catherine Cervantes, Sabrina Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grayson, Timothy S. Limón, Monique Menjivar, Caroline Richardson, Laura Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J. Valladares, Suzette Martinez

California State Senate



Staff Director Manuel Leon

Principal Consultant Melissa White

Assistant Consultant Isabelle LaSalle

Committee Assistant Paulina Rodriguez

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 24, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 33	Aguiar-Curry	Autonomous vehicles.
2.	AB 334	Petrie-Norris	Operators of toll facilities: interoperability programs: vehicle information.
3.	AB 525	Lackey*	Basic Inspection of Terminals program: agricultural vehicles.
4.	AB 761	Addis	Monterey-Salinas Transit District: sales and special taxes.
5.	AB 770	Mark González	Advertising displays: convention centers.(Urgency)
6.	AB 902	Schultz	Transportation projects: barriers to wildlife movement.
7.	AB 965	Dixon*	Vehicles: electric bicycles.
8.	AB 1272	Dixon*	Department of Motor Vehicles: occupational licensees.
9.	AB 987	Sharp-Collins*	Vehicles: storage and towing.
10.	AB 1014	Rogers	Traffic safety: speed limits.
11.	AB 1051	Davies*	Route 76: Payómkawish Highway.
12.	AB 1114	Ávila Farías*	Emergency vehicles: fee and toll exemptions.
13.	AB 1141	Lee*	Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District: board of directors: election: compensation.
14.	AB 1223	Nguyen	Local Transportation Authority and Improvement Act: Sacramento Transportation Authority.
15.	AB 1299	Bryan	Parking violations.
16.	SCR 90	Grove*	Brigadier General Charles Young Memorial Highway.

^{*}Item on Proposed Consent