Vice-Chair Strickland, Tony

**Members** 

Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Blakespear, Catherine Cervantes, Sabrina Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grayson, Timothy S. Limón, Monique Menjivar, Caroline Richardson, Laura Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J. Valladares, Suzette Martinez

## California State Senate transportation



Staff Director Manuel Leon

Principal Consultant Melissa White

Assistant Consultant Isabelle LaSalle

Committee Assistant Paulina Rodriguez

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, June 10, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

## **MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	<b>AB 266</b>	Davies*	Freeway Service Patrol Act: sponsorship agreement.
2.	AB 544	Davies*	Electric bicycles: required equipment.
3.	AB 545	Davies*	Vehicles: electric bicycles.
4.	AB 1149	Davies*	Driver's licenses.
5.	AB 377	Tangipa*	High-Speed Rail Authority: business plan: Merced to Bakersfield segment.
6.	AB 390	Wilson*	Vehicles: highway safety.
7.	AB 438	Hadwick	Authorized emergency vehicles.
8.	AB 978	Hoover	Department of Transportation and local agencies: streets and highways: recycled materials.
9.	AB 1085	Stefani*	License plates: obstruction or alteration.
10.	<b>ACR 16</b>	Gallagher*	The POW/MIA Bridge.
11.	<b>ACR 21</b>	Flora*	Galt Police Officer Harminder Grewal Memorial Highway.
12.	ACR 37	Wallis*	The Assistant Chief Josh Bischof, Captain Tim Rodriguez, and Pilot Tony Sousa Memorial Highway.
13.	SCR 78	McGuire*	Detective Sergeant Ed Wilkinson, Deputy Sheriff Brent Jameson, and Deputy Sheriff Bliss Magly Memorial Overcrossing.
14.	<b>SCR 79</b>	McGuire*	The Brad Mettam Memorial Interchange.

<sup>\*</sup>Item on Proposed Consent