Vice-Chair Strickland, Tony

Members

Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Blakespear, Catherine Cervantes, Sabrina Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grayson, Timothy S. Limón, Monique Menjivar, Caroline Richardson, Laura Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J. Valladares, Suzette Martinez

California State Senate transportation



Staff Director Manuel Leon

Principal Consultant Melissa White

> Consultant Isabelle LaSalle

Committee Assistant Paulina Rodriguez

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Monday, April 28, 2025 3 p.m. or upon adjournment of Session -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 220	Allen	Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority.
2.	SB 371	Cabaldon	Transportation network companies: insurance coverage.
3.	SB 800	Reyes	State highways: overpasses: pilot program: suicide prevention.
4.	SB 34	Richardson	Air pollution: South Coast Air Quality Management District: mobile sources: public seaports.
5.	SB 455	Blakespear	Electric bicycles.
6.	SB 667	Archuleta	Railroads: safety: wayside detectors: train length: emergency vehicle crossing.
7.	SB 713	Valladares	Employee stock ownership plans: contractors: certification: bid preferences.
8.	SB 364	Strickland*	Outdoor advertising displays: permits: new alignments.
9.	SB 695	Cortese*	Transportation: climate resiliency: projects of statewide and regional significance.

^{*}Item on Proposed Consent