Vice-Chair Strickland, Tony

## Members

Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Blakespear, Catherine Cervantes, Sabrina Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grayson, Timothy S. Limón, Monique Menjivar, Caroline Richardson, Laura Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J. Valladares, Suzette Martinez

## California State Senate

TRANSPORTATION



## AGENDA

Tuesday, April 22, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200 Staff Director Manuel Leon

Principal Consultant Melissa White

> Consultant Isabelle LaSalle

Committee Assistant Paulina Rodriguez

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

## **MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	SB 63	Wiener	San Francisco Bay area: local revenue measure: transportation funding.
2.	SB 445	Wiener	Transportation: planning: complete streets facilities: sustainable transportation projects.
3.	SB 496	Hurtado	Advanced Clean Fleets Regulation: appeals advisory committee: exemptions.
4.	SB 661	Hurtado	Airports: financial assistance.
5.	SB 615	Allen	Vehicle traction batteries.
6.	SB 569	Blakespear	Department of Transportation: homeless encampments.
7.	SB 572	Gonzalez	Vehicles: advanced driver assistance system: crash reports.
8.	SB 400	Cortese*	Road Maintenance and Rehabilitation Account: University of California: California State University: reports.
9.	SB 791	Cortese	Vehicle dealers: document processing charge.

\*Item on Proposed Consent