Vice-Chair Strickland, Tony

Members

Archuleta, Bob Arreguín, Jesse Blakespear, Catherine Cervantes, Sabrina Dahle, Megan Gonzalez, Lena A. Grayson, Timothy S. Limón, Monique Menjivar, Caroline Richardson, Laura Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J. Valladares, Suzette Martinez

California State Senate transportation



Staff Director Manuel Leon

Principal Consultant Melissa White

> Consultant Isabelle LaSalle

Committee Assistant Paulina Rodriguez

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Tuesday, April 8, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

SPECIAL ORDER OF BUSINESS

1. SB 712 Grove Smog check: collector motor vehicles: exemption.

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

2.	SB 71	Wiener	California Environmental Quality Act: exemptions: transit projects.
3.	SB 544	Laird*	Railroad crossings: permit applications: review.
4.	SB 586	Jones	Off-highway motor vehicles: eMotos.
5.	SB 720	Ashby	Automated traffic enforcement system programs.
6.	SB 766	Allen	California Combating Auto Retail Scams (CARS) Act.
7.	SB 783	Rubio	Outdoor advertising displays: redevelopment agency project areas.
8.	SB 78	Seyarto*	Department of Transportation: report: state highway system: safety enhancements.
9.	SB 533	Richardson*	Electric vehicle charging stations: internet-based applications.
10.	SB 703	Richardson	Ports: truck drivers.
11.	SB 671	Cervantes*	Pedestrian crossing signals.
12.	SB 30	Cortese	Diesel-powered on-track equipment: decommissioning: resale and transfer restrictions.
13.	SB 545	Cortese	High-speed rail: economic opportunities.
14.	SB 506	Transportation*	Transportation: omnibus bill.

^{*}Item on Proposed Consent