Vice-Chair Niello, Roger W.

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Blakespear, Catherine Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill Gonzalez, Lena A. Limón, Monique Newman, Josh Nguyen, Janet Portantino, Anthony J. Seyarto, Kelly Umberg, Thomas J.

California State Senate

TRANSPORTATION



Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Melissa White

Consultant

Jacob O'Connor Benjamin O'Brien-Hokanson Bob Franzoia

Committee Assistant Madison Hinojosa

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

*Items on proposed consent						
1.	AB 6	Friedman	Transportation planning: regional transportation plans: reduction of greenhouse gas emissions.			
2.	AB 2290	Friedman	Transportation: Class III bikeways: bicycle facilities: Bikeway Quick-Build Project Pilot Program.			
3.	AB 1122	Bains	Commercial harbor craft: equipment.			
4.	AB 1853	Villapudua	San Joaquin Regional Transit District: meetings: surplus money investments.			
5.	AB 2807	Villapudua	Vehicles: sideshows and street takeovers.			
6.	AB 2333	Santiago*	State highways: airspace leases: report.			
7.	AB 1901	Chen*	Vehicles: total loss claim: salvage certificate or nonrepairable vehicle certificate.			
8.	AB 1937	Berman*	State parks: Pedro Point.			
9.	AB 2234	Boerner	Vehicles: electric bicycles.			
10.	AB 2259	Boerner*	Transportation: bicycle safety handbook.			
11.	AB 2289	Low*	Vehicles: parking placards and special license plates for disabled veterans and persons with disabilities.			
12.	AB 2325	Lee*	San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District: officers and employees: designation and appointment.			
13.	AB 2367	Lee*	Highways: supplemental destination signs: state special schools.			
14.	AB 2590	Reyes*	San Bernardino County Transportation Authority: contracting.			
15.	AB 2669	Ting	Toll bridges: tolls.			
16.	AB 2815	Petrie-Norris*	Clean Transportation Program: electric vehicle chargers.			
17.	AB 3085	Gipson*	Vehicles: removal and impoundment.			
18.	AB 3123	Jones-Sawyer	Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority: board code of conduct: lobbying rules.			
19.	AB 3138	Wilson	Vehicle identification and registration: alternative devices.			
20.	ACR 121	Gallagher*	National Purple Heart Trail.			
21.	ACR 126	Joe Patterson*	Sergeant Nicole Gee, United States Marine Corps Memorial Highway.			
22.	SCR 151	Stern*	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Deputy Ryan Clinkunbroomer Memorial Highway.			